The University of Vermont's Independent Voice Since 1883

The Vermont Cynic

Contact Us

The Vermont Cynic

 

Dudley H. Davis Center,
116 Dudley H Davis Center,
590 Main Street, Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 656-0337

 


Executive Board


Kelsey Neubauer

Editor-in-Chief

editorinchief@vtcynic.com


Bryan O’Keefe

Managing Editor

newsroom@vtcynic.com


Ryan Thornton

Operations Manager

operations@vtcynic.com


Newsroom Managers


Mariel Wamsley

Assistant Managing Editor

newsroomassistant@vtcynic.com


Cole Wangsness

Advertising Manager

ads@vtcynic.com


Editorial Board


Ben Elfland

Arts Editor

arts@vtcynic.com


Maggie Richardson

B-Side Editor

bside@vtcynic.com


Lindsay Freed

Copy Chief

copy@vtcynic.com


Kira Bellis

Layout Editor

layout@vtcynic.com


Greta Bjornson

Life Editor

life@vtcynic.com


Dean Wertz

Multimedia Editor

media@vtcynic.com


Olivia Bowman

News Editor

news@vtcynic.com


Sydney Liss-Abraham

Opinion Editor

opinion@vtcynic.com


Phil Carruthers

Photo Editor

photo@vtcynic.com


Eribert Volaj 

Sports Editor

sports@vtcynic.com


Molly O’Shea

Video Editor

video@vtcynic.com


Connor Allan

Web Editor

web@vtcynic.com


Adviser


Chris Evans

Faculty Adviser

cevans@vtcynic.com

Print Friendly
The University of Vermont's Independent Voice Since 1883
Contact Us